Battling On has moved….

27 Feb

This is a sticky post….it’ll stay here for a while redirecting traffic, hope it doesn’t get it the way.  Please scroll past it to read some insightful posts from Battleplan Creative 😉

Just a quickie to say I’m going to attempt life writing 3 separate blogs for a while, so I’ve packed my personal possessions into a cardboard box and moved in across the street, to number 32. I hope you’ll come with me, it’ll be quiet without you.

Back here at number 29 I’m going to attempt to get a bit professional in preparation for my career to go stellar… or something.  You’re welcome to stick with me and give me the occasional prod in the right direction….

Thanks, Px

Leave a Reply

